Elected Officials

Below is a list of elected officials whose jurisdiction includes all or part of San Francisco’s Supervisorial District 11.

County & City of San Francisco


State of California

  • David Chiu – California State Assembly, 17th Assembly District

    (term ends 2018)
  • Phil Ting – California State Assembly, 19th Assembly District

    (term ends 2018)


United States

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.